EnglishEspañol中文(简体)Português
必应翻译™

右手罗素刀

类别:小商品
代理地区/市场:非洲、 欧洲、 印度、 中东、 中美洲 (除墨西哥)、 南北美洲和加勒比
地理位置:南桥,马萨诸塞州,美国

专业人士的正确的刀和产品解决方案,自 1818 年以来

多利安人德雷克是德克斯特罗素产品在选择国际市场授权的销售代表。

关于德克斯特罗素公司

德克斯特罗素公司是最大的专业餐具在美国制造商。纵观其悠久而丰富的历史,他们都保持着传统,在材料和工艺方面的卓越。德克斯特罗素是两个最古老的美国餐具制造商的骄傲继任者 ︰ 哈林顿餐具公司和约翰罗素餐具公司。

德克斯特罗素使用增强提供完整的工艺,质量材料生产种类最齐全的专业餐具由任何单一的制造商,在世界。专业餐具设计、 构建,以及测试要人友好、 厨房艰难。刀是锋利的右开箱即用的。边缘持续时间更长,并且可以轻松地重新激化。完成部署后,专业的餐具、 工具和配件提供一致的、 经过时间考验的性能,在厨房里。德克斯特边缘、 右刀和解决方案...自 1818 年以来。

德克斯特的边缘

有专业刀呼吁某些任务。与最广泛的产品线提供,可以确保德克斯特罗素有右刀为厨房的每项任务。德克斯特罗素制造 1500 多个不同的刀和用具,从厨师的刀、 圆角刀、 削皮刀、 蛤蜊和牡蛎刀切片刀到披萨刀。此选项允许您与每一把刀,你需要自定义您的厨房。他们的选择是由任何其他美国制造商无法比拟的。

每一个德克斯特产品旨在超越性能期望的最终用户。每个产品分别是经过热处理,并给出了完善了叶片和边缘的几何为手头的任务。从刀和特纳一家三明治吊具和铲子、 专业用户永远是他们努力的重点。任何类型的刀你需要,德克斯特罗素就会使高质量的产品。

制造商的产品/设备

  • 剔骨刀
  • 面包刀
  • 蛤和牡蛎刀
  • 猪殃殃厨师 / 厨师刀
  • 鱼 / 圆角
  • 日本厨师刀
  • 削皮刀
  • 比萨饼和奶酪刀
  • 家禽刀
  • 服务部分
  • 切片器和雕刻家
  • 吊具
  • 牛排刀
  • 特纳一家和服务器
  • 万用刀
  • 工业刀具
产品线
遗产

对于遗产集合,德克斯特已联手刀设计师 Adam Simha 来创建一系列的演变体现在美国菜的刀。其结果是餐具的结合最好的世界,具有极其锋利的边缘,圆滑的线条和功能特点的刀。德克斯特刀

鉴赏家

鉴赏家家庭的刀被专为行政厨师和"房子前面"使用中最好的餐馆、 旅馆和其他机构。这些刀结合德克斯特的专家做工的优质材料。他们制造与卫生工程紫檀木柄是浸渍聚合物与树脂,提供温暖,经久耐用,平衡,和耐沾污性。无污渍、 高炭钢刀片是单独地面对最终的边缘和美国制造的。

iCut PRO

对于那些喜欢负担得起的伪造的线与当代的外观和感觉的厨师。iCut PRO 家庭的刀功能 Santoprene® 手感舒适,肯定抓地力和伪造的高品质德国不锈钢刀片。边缘的单独地面和磨练到最终的边缘。与 NSF 标志标记为的项目均 NSF 认证。ICUT临

DuoGlide

DuoGlide 家族的刀被为了方便那些有关节炎,切,切碎或切成片,更舒适,减少疲劳。与 DuoGlide,德克斯特与超柔软、 权利大小和质感的句柄,可以抓住更多的舒适和控制几个方面结合了其著名的叶片技术。高碳、 不锈钢钢叶片是单独地面和磨练是终极边缘,耐腐蚀的独特设计,每个切割任务。

V LO

V 罗家族的刀功能专利,状态---艺术的手柄设计,提供舒适和控制。这些刀都是软的--触摸,以坚定的态度你需要再加上现代的、 有吸引力的看。它们的特点是无污渍、 高炭钢的刀片,与单独地面和磨练的边缘。这些产品是在美国制造的。与 NSF 标志标记为的项目均 NSF 认证。

SofGrip

SofGrip 家族的刀是在非滑和舒适要求苛刻的厨房环境设计的标准。软橡胶握减少可能会导致疲劳和常见的腕关节损伤,像腕隧道症候群的应力。它们的特点是无污渍、 高炭钢的刀片,与单独地面和磨练的边缘。这些产品是在美国制造的。与 NSF 标志标记为的项目均 NSF 认证。

撒尼安全

萨尼安全家庭的刀是要强硬和卫生而建成的。质感、 耐滑性、 容易清洁聚丙烯的句柄,经受高和低温度。不透水的刀片式服务器手柄密封,提供卫生资格中最大的努力。它们的特点是无污渍、 高炭钢的刀片,与单独地面和磨练的边缘。萨尼安全刀是建造在商用厨房中脱颖而出。这些产品是在美国制造的。与 NSF 标志标记为的项目均 NSF 认证。

传统Dexter_Beauty

这个家庭的刀是对于那些喜欢温暖和感觉真正的木材的句柄。传统的刀功能无污渍、 高炭钢或经典高碳钢刀片,与单独地面和磨练的边缘。句柄被固定在叶片与黄铜压缩铆钉。他们都是美国制造的。德克斯特的基础知识为厨师想要在其最实惠,德克斯特质量还有德克斯特基本家庭的刀。他们提供的性能和商业使用的值。它们的特点是耐用,防滑性聚丙烯柄无污渍、 高碳钢刀片。与 NSF 标志标记为的项目均 NSF 认证。

重型产品

Dexter® Duty™ 刀的工作刀设计要经受长时间的艰难的使用。更广泛、 持久的专有的无污渍、 高碳 DEXSTEEL™ 叶片有超锋利,持久,很容易恢复的边缘。轮廓,大小适中,纹理的句柄执行的长时间的使用。德克斯特重型刀是建造在商用厨房中脱颖而出。

图标youtube2访 Dorian Drake 的 Youtube 网站观看相关视频:>

有关详细信息,说话德克斯特-罗素授权代表从多利安人德雷克国际。 想要更多的信息 请与我们联络。

制造商的网站: www.dexter1818.com

下载目录 - 多里安·德雷克国际网站

Dexter_Logo

Category:Smallwares
Regions/Markets Represented:Africa, Europe, India, Middle East, Central America (except Mexico), South America, and the Caribbean
Location:Southbridge, Massachusetts, United States

The Professional’s right knife and product solution, since 1818

Dorian Drake is an authorized sales representative of Dexter-Russell products in select international markets.

About Dexter-Russell, Inc.

Dexter-Russell, Inc. is the largest manufacturer of professional cutlery in the United States. Throughout their long and rich history, they have maintained a tradition of excellence in both materials and workmanship. Dexter-Russell is the proud successor to the two oldest American cutlery manufacturers: The Harrington Cutlery Company and the John Russell Cutlery Company.

Dexter-Russell uses quality materials enhanced with the integrity of craftsmanship, to produce the broadest line of professional cutlery made by any single manufacturer in the world. Professional cutlery designed, built, and tested to be people friendly and kitchen tough. Knives are sharp, right out of the box. Edges last longer and can be easily re-sharpened. The complete array of professional cutlery, tools, and accessories provides consistent, time-tested performance in the kitchen. The Dexter Edge, the right knife and solution…since 1818.

Dexter’s Edge

There are certain tasks that call for specialty knives. With the broadest product line available, you can be sure that Dexter-Russell has the right knife for every kitchen task. Dexter-Russell manufactures over 1500 different knives and utensils, from chef’s knives, fillet knives, paring knives, clam and oyster knives, slicing knives to pizza cutters. This selection allows you to customize your kitchen with every knife you need. Their selection is unmatched by any other American manufacturer.

Every Dexter product is designed to exceed the performance expectations of the end user. Each product is individually heat treated, and given the blade and edge geometry that has been perfected for the task at hand. From knives and turners to sandwich spreaders and spatulas, the professional user is always the focus of their efforts. Whatever type of knife you require, Dexter-Russell makes a high quality product for you.

Manufacturer Products/Equipment

  • Boning Knives
  • Bread Knives
  • Clam and Oyster Knives
  • Cleavers Cooks / Chefs Knives
  • Fish / Fillet
  • Japanese Chefs Knives
  • Paring Knives
  • Pizza and Cheese Knives
  • Poultry Knives
  • Serving Pieces
  • Slicers and Carvers
  • Spreaders
  • Steak Knives
  • Turners and Servers
  • Utility Knives
  • Industrial Knives
Product Line
Heritage

For the Heritage Collection, Dexter has teamed with knife designer Adam Simha to create a series of knives that embody the evolution in American cuisine. The result is knives that combine the best of the world’s cutlery, featuring extraordinarily sharp edges, sleek lines, and functional features.dexter knife

Connoisseur

The Connoisseur family of knives is designed for executive chefs and “front-of-the-house” use in the finest restaurants, hotels, and other institutions. These knives combine premium materials with Dexter’s expert craftsmanship. They are manufactured with a sanitary engineered rosewood handle, impregnated with polymers and resins, which provides warmth, durability, balance, and stain resistance. The stain-free, high-carbon steel blade is individually ground to the ultimate edge and made in the USA.

iCut-PRO

For chefs who prefer an affordable forged line with a contemporary look and feel. iCut-PRO family of knives feature a soft Santoprene® handle for a comfortable, sure grip and forged blades of high quality German stainless steel. Edges are individually ground and honed to the ultimate edge. Items marked with the NSF logo are NSF Certified.Icut Pro

DuoGlide

The DuoGlide family of knives is designed to make it easier for those with arthritis to cut, chop, or slice, with greater comfort and less fatigue. With DuoGlide, Dexter has combined their renowned blade technology with an ultra-soft, right-sized and textured handle that can be gripped in several ways for more comfort and control. The high-carbon, stainless steel blade is individually ground and honed to be the ultimate edge, corrosion resistant, and uniquely designed for each cutting task.

V-LO

The V-LO family of knives features a patented, state-of-the-art handle design offering both comfort and control. These knives are soft-to-the-touch, with the firmness you need, plus a modern, attractive look. They Feature a stain-free, high-carbon steel blade, with an individually ground and honed edge. These products are made in the USA. Items marked with the NSF logo are NSF Certified.

SofGrip

The SofGrip family of knives is the standard in non-slip and comfortable design for demanding kitchen environments. A soft rubber grip reduces stresses that may cause fatigue and common wrist injuries like carpal tunnel syndrome. They Feature a stain-free, high-carbon steel blade, with an individually ground and honed edge. These products are made in the USA. Items marked with the NSF logo are NSF Certified.

Sani-Safe

The Sani-Safe family of knives is built to be both tough and sanitary. A textured, slip-resistant, easy-to-clean polypropylene handle withstands both high and low temperatures. An impervious blade-to-handle seal provides the utmost in sanitary qualification. They feature a stain-free, high-carbon steel blade, with an individually ground and honed edge. Sani-Safe knives are built to excel in a commercial kitchen. These products are made in the USA. Items marked with the NSF logo are NSF Certified.

TraditionalDexter_Beauty

This family of knives is for those who prefer the warmth and feel of a real wood handle. The Traditional knives feature either stain-free, high-carbon steel or classic high-carbon steel blade, with an individually ground and honed edge. The handle is secured to the blade with brass compression rivets. They are made in the USA. Dexter Basics For chefs who want DEXTER quality at its most affordable, there is the Dexter Basics family of knives. They offer performance and value for commercial use. They feature a stain-free, high carbon steel blade with durable, slip resistant polypropylene handle. Items marked with the NSF logo are NSF Certified.

Heavy Duty

Dexter® Heavy Duty™ knives are working knives designed to stand up to long hours of tough use. Wider, durable blades of proprietary stain-free, high-carbon DEXSTEEL™ have super-sharp, long-lasting, easily restored edges. Contoured, right-sized, textured handles perform for long hours of use. Dexter Heavy Duty knives are built to excel in a commercial kitchen.

icon-youtube2For videos, visit the Dorian Drake YouTube Site: >

For more information, speak to a Dexter-Russell authorized representative from Dorian Drake International. For additional information contact us.

Manufacturer .Website: www.dexter1818.com/

Download Catalog - Dorian Drake International website