EnglishEspañol中文(简体)Português
必应翻译™

离心泵


类别:

离心式泥浆,固体处理和清水泵

代理地区/市场:

拉丁美洲(墨西哥除外)

地理位置:克拉克马斯,OR,美国

高效的设计!

多利安德雷克的工业与环境集团是代表其市场康奈尔泵品牌设备的销售和市场营销。

自 1946 年以来,康奈尔泵一直在为工业市场生产坚固、高效的泵,其创新泵提供了无与伦比的价值。康奈尔透明液体、固体处理和砂砾/泥浆泵提供工业应用中所需的可靠性和可互换性。康奈尔提供广泛的泵型号和配置,以适应现有的安装。康奈尔泵采用经过精心挑选的优质材料,适合每个泵的预期应用。

康奈尔泵公司是一家位于俄勒冈州的Clackamas公司,为农业、工业、市政、租赁和采矿应用提供优质、高效的离心泵。康奈尔公司为采矿、食品加工和工业等行业生产紧密耦合和框架安装离心泵。

制造商的产品

  • 清除液下泵
  • 刀泵
  • 食品加工泵
  • 热油泵
  • 水轮机
  • 浸入式泵
  • 制冷泵
  • 自吸泵
  • 固体处理泵
  • 浆料泵
  • 潜水泵

下载目录 - 多里安·德雷克国际网站

康奈尔离心泵采用经过精心挑选的优质材料制造,适合每个泵的预期应用。较重的铸造墙、较厚的轴和全加工的叶轮是康奈尔泵比其他泵更坚固、更耐用的部分。康奈尔泵具有坚固的高头、固体处理、自吸泵和浆料泵,为采矿业提供质量、价值和生命周期实用泵。具有耐腐蚀和耐磨性金属,如 CD4MCu、白铁、CA6NM 和延展铁。头高达 800°,浆料浓度高达 40%。其产品已成功应用于长壁、传统码头和梁、坑和带状采矿应用。

在1946年开始作为一个农业公司,康奈一直没有忘记它的根源。具有独特的功能,包括双涡体,平衡线Cycloseal®和RunDry™,他们的农业水和固体处理泵是世界著名的耐用性,可靠性,可靠性和效率。康奈尔泵在关闭耦合都可以,SAE安装在发动机上,水平和垂直的配置,流量10000 GPM和头800'。

康奈尔泵具有了自20世纪50年代明确,灰色和废水应用提供市政泵。如今,他们的创新废物战士刀有助于直辖市对付激进的胡闹和堵塞。高效的设计和更大的运行时间允许数以千计的每年每泵节约美元。康奈尔泵提供市政泵用于永久安装,绕过,和洪水控制。他们清水泵是NSF 61标准,和所有可以使用Cycloseal® 和其他康奈尔技术。

精选类型的泵:

离心式泥浆

SP系列泵

康奈尔大学的SP系列渣浆泵带来专利Cycloseal®技术开采加工行业。添加到各种不同矿井排水泵中,SP系列渣浆泵提供整个工厂的过程康奈尔解决研磨应用。可用在橡胶和金属衬配置以处理各种粒度和pH的要求。

MP系列泵

MP系列泵设计用于处理粗研磨剂而在渣浆泵提供强大的使用寿命。提供高的工作压力,则MP泵专为粗磨粒浆料的应用,如砂,砾石,煤,粪肥,以及矿脱水而设计的。

SP系列泵

SM系列是硬金属渣浆泵。所有SM泵有600 PSI高头和多级系列泵送应用的标准压力等级。独特的可调式吸耐磨板采用了新专利Cycloguard功能来减少再循环,磨损寿命更长。

固体处理

N系列固体处理泵

康奈尔大学的N系列的固体处理泵是在从1.25放电尺寸“到30”可用的,并且被设计成处理困难的固体处理的应用程序。坚固可靠,在N系列拥有超过30年的服务作为行业的废水处理的喜爱。

Duraprime系列

康奈尔泵的Duraprime®系列坚固的结构泵,3“,4” 和6” 个模型,是理想的租赁和建筑应用。该Duraprime系列配备了重建,能泵的设计,坚固的结构,运作高效,和极具竞争力的价格。

水电运输泵

不同于固体处理泵,或其他类型的泵在某些时候在食品工业中使用的,康奈尔P和PP系列泵的设计和与泵送食品的唯一目的制造。非常适合农业应用如水果清洗和包装以及食品制造业务。

自吸泵

STX系列泵

康奈尔大学的流行自吸系列具有市场上任何自引物的最佳效率。旨在与康奈尔大学的专利Cycloseal®密封系统,保持了多年的可靠运行维护量极小构建的密封区域清除杂物,而且坚固。

STH系列泵

该STH系列的设计采用高扬程自吸泵到一个新的水平;击中头部比竞争对手高出20%。该STH设计运行在较慢的转速,同时提供更大的轴和轴承支撑高水头水力。

STL系列泵

该8STL自吸泵是开发,以满足独特的市场需求的优质高效湿素泵。更高的速度容量允许,而不需要减速齿轮箱上的发动机应用中使用的泵。

清水泵

W,Y,R,&H系列泵

康奈尔透明液体离心泵在许多农业灌溉水泵applications.These发现旨在提供最好的一流的效率。可用的各种安装配置,包括紧密耦合,框架安装,以及安装发动机。

MX系列泵

设计用于处理高扬程的应用,MX泵在许多采矿,农业和工业脱水应用中,由于其使用寿命长,吸程能力。

边缘端枪增压泵

对于中心灌溉支点康奈尔大学的EDGE™最终枪增压泵设计为支点系统的改装。在价格竞争力的3HP和5HP结束枪增压泵拥有康奈尔大学的传奇设计和可靠性,通常可立即发货。

旋风立式涡轮泵

康奈尔泵的VT泵系列(旋风)依赖​​于我们表现出了超强液压系统,在水下的设计。康奈尔RB系列的成熟品质改写成短竖置涡轮泵。

图标youtube2访 Dorian Drake 的 Youtube 网站观看相关视频:>

欲了解更多信息,从多利安德雷克国际康奈尔泵的授权代表。

下载目录 - 多里安·德雷克国际网站

想要更多的信息 请与我们联络。

contact_us_button_NEW

制造商的网站: https://www.cornellpump.com/

centrifugal pumps


Category:

Centrifugal Slurries, Solids Handling and Clear Water Pumps

Regions/Markets Represented:

Latin America (except Mexico)

Location:Clackamas, OR, United States

 

Efficient by Design!

Dorian Drake’s Industrial and Environmental Group is the sales and marketing representative of the Cornell Pump brand of equipment in its markets.

Cornell Pump has been producing robust, high-efficiency pumps for the industrial market since 1946 and their innovative pumps have provided unmatched value. Cornell clear liquid, solids handling, and grit/slurry pumps provide the reliability and inter-changeability demanded in industrial applications. Cornell offers a wide range of pump models and configurations to fit into existing installations. Cornell Pumps are built using superior materials selected for their suitability to each pump’s intended application.

Cornell Pump Company is a Clackamas, Oregon-based firm providing premium quality, efficient centrifugal pumps for agricultural, industrial, municipal, rental, and mining applications. Cornell manufactures close-coupled and frame mounted centrifugal pumps for the mining, food processing, and industrial industries among others.

Manufacturer Products

  • Clear Liquid Pumps
  • Cutter Pumps
  • Food Process Pumps
  • Hot Oil Pumps
  • Hydro Turbines
  • Immersible Pumps
  • Refrigeration Pumps
  • Self-Priming Pumps
  • Solids Handling Pumps
  • Slurry Pumps
  • Submersible Pumps

Cornell centrifugal pumps are built using superior materials selected for their suitability to each pump’s intended application. Heavier casting walls, thicker shafts, and fully-machined impellers are part of what makes Cornell pumps more rugged and durable than other pumps. Featuring robust high-head, solids-handling, self-priming, and slurry pumps, Cornell Pump delivers quality, value, and life-cycle utility pumps for the mining industry. With corrosion and abrasion resistant metals such as CD4MCu, White iron, CA6NM, and ductile iron. Heads up to 800′ and slurry concentrations up to 40%. Their products are used successfully in long wall, traditional pier and beam, pit, and strip mining applications.

Started as an agricultural company in 1946, Cornell has never forgotten its roots. With unique features including double volutes, balance lines Cycloseal® and RunDry™, their agricultural water and solid handling pumps are world renowned for durability, reliability, dependability, and efficiency. Cornell pumps are available in Close-Coupled, SAE Engine Mounted, Horizontal, and Vertical Configurations, with flows to 10,000 GPM and heads to 800′.

Cornell Pump has provided municipal pumps for clear, gray, and waste-water applications since the 1950s. Today, their innovative Waste Warrior cutter helps municipalities deal with aggressive ragging and plugging. Efficient design and greater up-time allow for thousands of dollars of savings per pump per year. Cornell Pump supplies municipal pumps for permanent installation, bypasses, and flooding control. Their clear water pumps are NSF 61 compliant, and all can employ Cycloseal® and other Cornell technologies.

Featured Pump Types:

Centrifugal Slurries

SP-Series Pumps

Cornell’s SP Series Slurry pump brings patented Cycloseal® technology to the mining process industry. Adding to the diverse range of mine dewatering pumps, The SP Series Slurry pump offers a Cornell solution to abrasive applications throughout the mill process. Available in rubber and metal lined configuration to handle various particle sizes, and pH requirements.

 

 

MP-Series Pumps

MP-Series Pumps are designed to handle coarse abrasives while providing a robust service life in a slurry pump. Offering high operating pressures, the MP pumps are specifically designed for coarse abrasive slurry applications such as sand, gravel, coal, manure, and mine dewatering.

 

SP-Series Pumps

The SM series are hard metal slurry pumps.  All SM pumps have a standard pressure rating of 600 PSI for high head and multistage series pumping applications. A unique adjustable suction wear plate incorporates the newly patented Cycloguard feature to reduce recirculation for longer wear life.

 

Solids Handling

N-Series Solids Handling Pumps

Cornell’s N-series solids handling pumps are available in discharge sizes from 1.25″ to 30″, and are designed to handle difficult solids handling applications. Robust and reliable, the N-series has more than 30 years of service as a waste-water handling favorite of the industry.

 

 

Duraprime Series

Cornell Pump’s Duraprime® series of robust construction pumps, in 3″, 4” and 6” models, are ideal for rental and construction applications. The Duraprime series feature a rebuild-able pump design, robust construction, efficient operation, and competitive pricing.

 

 

 

Hydro-Transport Pumps

Unlike Solids Handling pumps, or other types of pumps that are sometimes used in the food industry, the Cornell P and PP series pumps are designed and manufactured with the sole purpose of pumping food products. Ideal for agricultural applications such as fruit washing and packing as well as food manufacturing operations.

 

 

Self Priming

STX-Series Pumps

Cornell’s popular self-priming series has the best efficiencies of any self-primers on the market. Designed with Cornell’s patented Cycloseal® sealing system to keep the seal area clear of debris, and ruggedly constructed for years of dependable operation with minimal maintenance.

 

 

 

STH-Series Pumps

The STH Series design takes high-head Self-Priming Pumps to the next level; hitting heads 20% higher than our competition. The STH design runs at a slower RPM, while providing larger shafts and bearings to support the high head hydraulics.

 

 

STL-Series Pumps

The 8STL self-priming pump is a premium efficiency wet prime pump developed to meet unique market needs. The higher speed capacity allows the pump to be used on engines applications without the need for speed reducing gear boxes.

 

 

 

Clear Water Pumps

 

W, Y, R, & H Series Pumps

Cornell clear liquid centrifugal pumps are found in many agricultural irrigation applications.These pumps are designed to deliver best-in-class efficiency. Various mounting configurations available, including close coupled, frame mounted, and engine-mounted.

 

 

 

MX-Series Pumps

Designed to handle high head applications, MX pumps are used in many mining, agricultural, and industrial dewatering applications due to their long service life and suction lift capabilities.

 

 

Edge End Gun Booster Pumps

Cornell’s EDGE™ End Gun Booster pump for Center Irrigation Pivots are designed as a retrofit for pivot systems. The competitively-priced 3HP and 5HP End Gun Booster pumps feature Cornell’s legendary design and reliability and are typically available to ship immediately.

 

 

Cyclone Vertical Turbine Pumps

Cornell Pump’s VT pump series (Cyclone) relies on our demonstrated superior hydraulics, in a submerged design. The proven quality of Cornell RB series is recast into a short set vertical turbine pump.

 

icon-youtube2For videos, visit the Dorian Drake YouTube Site: >

 

For more information, speak to a Cornell Pump authorized representative from Dorian Drake International.

For additional information contact us.

Contact Us

Manufacturer Website: https://www.cornellpump.com/